Green Energy Group (SeaBird Exploration Plc): Changes in the Nomination Committee

13.9.2022 17:38:34 CEST | Green Energy Group (Seabird Exploration Plc) | Additional regulated information required to be disclosed under the laws of a member state

Limassol, Cyprus – 13 September 2022 – Green Energy Group (SeaBird Exploration Plc) (“the Company”) informs that Svein Øvrebø has resigned from the nomination committee. Following the resignation, the committee consists of three members.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Svein for his contributions.


This information is subject to the disclosure requirements in article 19 of the Market Abuse Regulation and section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.


* Ståle Rodahl, Executive Chairman, Green Energy Group (Seabird Exploration Plc), +4748400593,


Download announcement as PDF.pdf – %20as%20PDF.pdf

  571119_en_Download announcement as PDF.pdf