Go to content

The company has a nomination committee elected by the general meeting. The nomination commitee was changed at the extraordinary general meeting held 23 October 2017, and consists of:  

Mr. Svein Øvrebø (Chair)
Mr. Marius Horgen
Mr. Thomas Aanmoen

The general meeting also elects the leader of the nomination committee and determines its compensation.